Goshen Middle School

Schedule

Goshen Middle School

Girls Basketball 2017-2018

 

*Regular season games begin with 7th grade starting at 4:30p.

 

 

Thu, 11/16/17 - Home vs CHCA (Scrimmage)
 
Mon, 11/20/17 - AT Little Miami (Scrimmage)
 
Mon, 12/4/17 - AT Blanchester - 7th: W 26-15     8th: W 27-10 
 
Wed, 12/6/17 - Home vs East Clinton - 7th: L 20-22     8th: W 46-15
 
Mon, 12/11/17 - AT CNE - 7th: W 27-13     8th: W 59-30
 
Wed, 12/13/17 - Home vs Mt. Orab - 7th: L 33-35 2OT     8th: W 39-14
 
Mon, 12/18/17 - AT Madeira
 
Wed, 12/20/17 - AT Wilmington
 
Mon, 1/8/18 - AT Hamersville
 
Wed, 1/10/18 - Home vs Bethel Tate
 
Wed, 1/17/18 - Home vs Blanchester
 
Thu, 1/18/18 - AT Clinton Massie
 
Mon, 1/22/18 - AT East Clinton
 
Wed, 1/24/18 - Home vs CNE
 
Mon, 1/29/18 - AT Mt. Orab
 
Thu, 2/1/18 - Home vs Clinton Massie
 
Mon, 2/5/18 - Home vs Wilmington
 
Wed, 2/7/18 - Home vs New Richmond
 
SBAAC Tournament - 2/10-2/14 @ Goshen