Goshen Middle School

Coaches

2017-2018

Head Coaches

 

Fall Sports

Cross Country

Kurt Dietrich, dietrichk@goshenlocalschools.org

Football

Mike Ulrey, ulrey.michael@gmail.com

Football Cheerleading

Katie Malone, malonek@goshenlocalschools.org

Volleyball

7th Grade - Jenna Riddle, riddlej@goshenlocalschools.org

8th Grade - Bekki Chun, bekkivaughn@yahoo.com

 

Winter Sports

Basketball Cheerleading

Katie Malone, malonek@goshenlocalschools.org

Boys' Basketball

7th Grade - Mike Ulrey, ulrey.michael@gmail.com

8th Grade - Gary Sheldon, sheldong@goshenlocalschools.org

Girls' Basketball

7th Grade - Ed Williams, williamse@goshenlocalschools.org

8th Grade - Matt Smallwood, smallwoodm@goshenlocalschools.org

Wrestling

Mark Allen, marktallen94@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports

Track

Kurt Dietrich, dietrichk@goshenlocalschools.org