Goshen Middle School

Schedule


 

Important Information-Like our Facebook page to stay up to date with the most recent info.

Final Formsonline required athletic forms

 

2018-2019 Season
 
Wed, 8/22/18 - @ Felicity (Washington Township Park)   Results
 
Sat, 8/25/18 - @ Fayetteville  Directions
 
Tue, 9/4/18 - @ Mt. Orab (Canceled due to weather)   Directions
 
Wed, 9/12/18 - @ Georgetown  Results
 
Sat, 9/15/18 - @ Bethel-Tate  Results
 
Sat, 9/22/18 - @ New Richmond  Results
 
Wed, 9/26/18 - @ Blanchester  Results
 
Mon, 10/1/18 - Goshen    Results
 
Sat, 10/6/18 - @ Xenia (Athletes In Action)   Results
 
Sat, 10/13/18 - @ SBAAC Championships at Bethel-Tate  Results
Girls - 10:30am, Boys - 11:00am