Goshen Middle School

Schedule

Fall Workouts for September and October
7th Grade - 9/13, 9/24, 9/27, 10/4, 10/8, 10/9 - All dates are after school until 3:45p with Coach Fledderjohann
8th Grade - Tuesday nights starting 9/11 from 7:30p-9:00p with Coach Sheldon
***9/25 workout with Coach Sheldon has been changed to 9/27, same times***
 
Fall Workout Contact Info
Coach Gary Sheldon (8th) - sheldong@goshenlocalschools.org
Coach Caleb Fledderjohann (JV) - fledderjohannc@goshenlocalschools.org
 
Open Gym Schedule
7th & 8th Grade
10/25, 10/30, 11/1 from 6:00p-7:30p at GMS
 
Official Try-Out Dates: 11/2 & 11/3 @ GMS
11/2: 7th - 3:00p-4:30p, 8th - 4:30-6:00p
11/3: 7th - 11:30a-1:00p, 8th - 10:00a-11:30a

Goshen Middle School

Boys Basketball 2018-2019

 

*Regular season games begin with 7th grade starting at 4:30p.

 

Thu, 11/15/18 - Home vs Indian Hill (scrimmage)
 
Mon, 11/19/18 - @ Little Miami (scrimmage)
 
Thu, 11/29/18 - Home vs Clinton Massie
 
Mon, 12/3/18 - @ Blanchester
 
Wed, 12/5/18 - Home vs East Clinton
 
Mon, 12/10/18 - @ CNE
 
Wed, 12/12/18 - Home vs Mt. Orab
 
Wed, 12/19/18 - @ Wilmington
 
Mon, 1/7/19 - @ Hamersville
 
Wed, 1/9/19 - Home vs Bethel Tate
 
Mon, 1/14/19 - @ Clinton Massie
 
Wed, 1/16/19 - Home vs Blanchester
 
Thu, 1/17/19 - @ Madeira
 
Mon, 1/21/19 - @ East Clinton
 
Wed, 1/23/19 - Home vs CNE
 
Mon, 1/28/19 - @ Mt. Orab
 
Mon, 2/4/19 - Home vs Wilmington
 
Wed, 2/6/19 - Home vs New Richmond
 
SBAAC at Blanchester